Goto the eInvesting Home Page
Home    Investing Forums    Edit Your Profile    Manage Your Portfolio    View the Rankings    Learn about the Simulator

Welcome to eInvesting! You've found the coolest stock market game on the web. At eInvesting you compete for monthly cash prizes while you interact, make virtual dollars, purchase items, and trade in the realistic stock market simulator. We make investing FUN!

Join now and and start trading right away!
Log In to make this message disappear!

 
  ::  Register  ::  Log in  ::  Log in to check your private messages
Purchase e$ Purchase e$ Virtual Store Virtual Store FAQ  FAQ      Search Search  
 
 
www.eInvesting.com Forum Index » Online Investing and Technology

FOREX signals service that works very well for me but..?


Post new topic Reply to topic
FOREX signals service that works very well for me but..? « View previous topic :: View next topic »
Author Message
n0vicetrad3r
PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:31 am Post subject: FOREX signals service that works very well for me but..? Reply with quote

New Poster
New Poster

Joined: 21 Apr 2009

Posts: 3
This Month: 2

7935.62 e$

Net worth: 7,935.62
Portfolio Value: 0.00
Monthly Return:
0.00%
Trades this month: 0
Churn Rate: 0.00%

Items

hey.. james here.. ive been trading now primarily in forex for about 3 1/2 years.. and for the past 6 months ive been using a signals service that has worked incredibly well for me, especially when compared to 2 other bogus services ive tried.. i've made a pretty significant amount of money with it..it's spot on accurate probably 95% of the time... so I trust the integrity of these people.. but my question is, im thinking about upgrading my membership to the diamond edition, which enables me to use a new autotrade service they are now offering, which basically supposedly takes all these accurate signals and trades them for me all automatically, like a robot.. this carries a monthly membership fee of of just under 100 dollars... the only reason i havent done it yet is because i know there are similar things out there, these trading robots and what-not, like fapturbo for example that i know are total scams... these guys have had an excellent track record with me so far... but im a bit weary when it comes to this auto-trade thing. Their website is http://www.forex.pcti-system.com .. Has anyone ever tried this particular service with them? any advice comments or suggestions would be appreciated.. thanks
Back to top
DeadlyxKnowledge
PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:22 pm Post subject: Reply with quote

New Poster
New Poster

Joined: 29 Oct 2009

Posts: 2
This Month: 3

5987.95 e$

Net worth: 5,987.95
Portfolio Value: 0.00
Monthly Return:
0.00%
Trades this month: 0
Churn Rate: 0.00%

Items

I've been with ambush for almost two years now and for the past year been using the autotrade function you speak of... and it's the exact same thing, it works just as good the only difference is instead of sending you signals to make the trades yourself it automatically places them for you. No difference in the trades or the accuracy of them... it just allows you to not need to rush to make trades every time you get a signal. If you can afford it, I recommend it over the signals- unless you like to thouroughly analyze all your signals before you place your trades. Good luck

P.s- Your right about most of the bots you see online, I trust them about as much as I trust all the magic pills you can buy to make your dick bigger.
Back to top
Michael10
PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:03 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Investing Associate
Investing Associate

Joined: 17 Feb 2010

Posts: 15
This Month: 15

9495.32 e$

Net worth: 9,495.32
Portfolio Value: 0.00
Monthly Return:
0.00%
Trades this month: 0
Churn Rate: 0.00%

Items

To see is to believe 250% gains. Check this newsletter out - http://best-newsletter.freeiz.com
Back to top
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic Page 1 of 1

www.eInvesting.com Forum Index » Online Investing and Technology » FOREX signals service that works very well for me but..?
Jump to:  




Penny Stock Simulator | What are e$? | Forum Rules | FAQ | Manage Your eInvesting Portfolio | Privacy Policy | Links
PcTechTalk | Club-tC | Lost Discussion | World Class Designs | Xtreme Tuning | Statistical Trading | Advertise with eInvesting!


Before acting on any advice or program you find here at eInvesting.com we strongly recommend that you seek independent & professional legal, tax and investment advice as to whether it is suitable for your particular needs and circumstances. Failure to seek personally tailored, detailed, professional advice prior to acting could lead you to act contrary to your own best interests and could lead to loss of money. eInvesting.com is not responsible for your actions, so do it right!

Powered by:phpBB VERSION 59
© 2005, 2006 eInvesting.com