| Author |
Message
|
| bobis |
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 4:22 pm Post subject: linkbux.com |
|
|
 Investing Sr. Associate

|
Is anyone a member of linkbux.com? They pay you for redirecting a url,anyurl just add the url and try to convince people to click on it, make as many redirects as you want! They pay you 5 dollars egold for every
10,000 clicks you can get, unique per 24 hours. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
| bobis |
Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 7:27 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Investing Sr. Associate

|
Its sad early this week linkbux closed do to lack of payout funds!!!
Sad indeed |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
| Dave Rathbun |
Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 2:28 am Post subject: |
|
|
 CFO

|
And how many people are surprised by this?
Anyone? anyone? Bueller? Bueller?
These scams are built on unsustainable business models, they will never work. Yes, that's a generalization, but find me one program with a 10-year history of sustained growth. I bet you won't.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
| Benjamin |
Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 2:57 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Administrator

|
$5 for 10,000 clicks? Something is wrong with that.
I mean Geez, I'd pay you $10 or $20!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|